Big Fish Audio Releases Hip Hop City Contruction Kits

Hip Hop City is a slammin’ collection of 50 construction kits covering a variety of funky Old and Nu School Hip Hop styles. Inspired by the music of such artists asThe Beastie Boys, De La Soul, Trick Daddy, Missy Elliot, Lil John, Jay-Z, Lil’ Kim, Junkie XL, Busta Rhymes, Roc Raida, J-Kwan, and many others. Hip Hop City features tons of programmed drums, hundreds of turntable loops, bass, funk guitar, keyboards, synth leads, horns and percussion and more.


  • 2.9 GB on disc (1.39 GB of 24bit WAV files)
  • 1,140 WAV loops and hits on disc
  • 50 Construction Kits with BPM’s ranging from 70-140 in various keys

A Hip Hop City demo is available here.

Format: AIFF/Apple Loops/REX/WAV

Retail: $69.95

For more information, visit their web site at

This entry was posted in Drums & Percussion, Samples. Bookmark the permalink.


Leave a comment

Connect with Facebook