Equinox Sounds Releases After Hours Loop/Phrase Collection

Equinox Sounds has released After Hours, a collection of melodic and rythmic loops and phrases for creating Melodic, Deep and Ambient Trance music. The collection contains a selection of beats, synth lines, bass lines and arpeggios in ACID and REX2 formats, plus a folder containing melodies and chord lines in Standard MIDI File format.


  • 30 Melodic MIDI Loops
  • 61 Arpeggios (ranging from 120-145 BPM)
  • 119 Bass Lines (ranging from 120-145 BPM)
  • 121 Synth Lines (ranging from 120-145 BPM)
  • 52 Trance Percussion Loops
  • 300 Drum Loops (ranging from 120-145 BPM)
  • 200 Single Drum Sounds

30 MIDI loops/phrases + 650 ACIDized.wav loops/music phrases + 560 Rex2 loops + 200 single drum sounds in wav format.

After Hours is currently available for 60 Euros on CD-ROM or as a download.

For more information, visit their web site at www.equinoxsounds.com.

Equinox Sounds Releases After Hours Loop/Phrase Collection

This entry was posted in Audio, Loops, MIDI, Samples. Bookmark the permalink.


Leave a comment

Connect with Facebook