ModernBeats Releases Pop RnB Guitar Loops Volume 1

Featuring over 120 loops in WAV/AIFF/REX2 formats (360+ files total) provided in construction-style layout, ModernBeats presents “Pop RnB Guitar Loops 1”. This music loop library provides a myriad of professional Pop Radio Guitar performances & riffs, plus a variety of bonus production tracks listed below. Each instrument performance is separated into its own loop file with both 16bit and 24 bit options provided.

‘Pop RnB Guitar Loops 1’ is modeled in the style of today’s hottest platinum Pop R&B recording artists such as Ne-Yo, Black Eyed Peas, Rihanna, Jordin Sparks, Katy Perry, Madonna, Bruno Mars, Coldplay, Chris Brown, and more! All loops mix-match seamlessly by key and tempo, allowing users to mix 100’s of loop combinations across the 10 multi-track themes provided.

Pop RnB Guitar Loops 1 – Included Music Instruments:

  • Acoustic Guitar
  • Arpeggio Synths
  • Brass Section
  • Breath Sound FX
  • Chorus Synths
  • Choir Pads
  • Electric Guitar
  • Ensemble Strings
  • Fret Noise FX
  • Guitar Harmonics
  • Horns Section
  • Phaser Synths
  • Piano & Violins
  • Pizzicato Strings
  • Saw Synth Leads
  • Slide Guitar
  • Sync Synths
  • Synth Pads
  • Synth Sound FX
  • Wah Wah Guitar
  • Vocal Sound FX

Pop RnB Guitar Loops 1 is offered as a download, priced at $29.95. For more information and audio demos, visit:

This entry was posted in Guitar, Loops, Samples. Bookmark the permalink.


Leave a comment

Connect with Facebook